Hot Right Now
Breaking News: Cantrells Step Down
Have you seen the passionate interview with founder Hugh Cantrell - click here to watch
Did you know NSA is on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram?

Contact


 

National Softball Association (NSA)
103 Bradley Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356

P.O. Box 7
Nicholasville, KY 40340

Phone: (859) 887-4114
NSA Headquarters email: nsahdqtrs@playnsa.com



National Office Staff:

Bill Horton: President - CEO
email:: bhorton@playnsa.com

Kathie Horton: Executive Vice President
email: khorton@playnsa.com

Mike Snyder: National Umpire in Chief
email: msnyder@playnsa.com

Don Snopek: National Office
email: dsnopek@playnsa.com

David Butler: East Zone Vice President
email: dbutler@playnsa.com

Marty Lalley: West Zone Vice President
email: mlalley@playnsa.com

Sonja Ritchie: South Zone VP / National Office Assistant
email: sritchie@playnsa.com

Charlotte Moss:  National Office Assistant
email:  cmoss@playnsa.com

Leslie Barker: NSA / BPA Apparel Manager
email:NSAApparel@playnsa.com

TJ Jorgensen: National Marketing Director
email:tjorgensen@playnsa.com