Important Announcement
Starting now, ALL ADULT PLAYERS must register as a player online through the website. Please click the 'Players' tab at the top of the website (or click here to get started). You CANNOT be ADDED to a roster without a player registration number. REGISTER NOW AND BE READY FOR 2013.
Please select your group to see more choices:
Contact Us


 

National Softball Association (NSA)
PO Box 7
Nicholasville, KY 40340

Phone: (859) 887-4114
Fax: (859) 887-4874
NSA Headquarters email: nsahdqtrs@playnsa.com



National Office Staff:

Hugh Cantrell: CEO
email:: hcantrell@playnsa.com

Eddie Ray Cantrell: President
email: ecantrell@playnsa.com

Faye Cantrell: National Office Manager
email: fcantrell@playnsa.com

Sonja Ritchie: Southern Zone VP / National Office Assistant

email: sritchie@playnsa.com

Charlotte Moss:  National Office Assistant
email:  cmoss@playnsa.com

Leslie Barker: NSA / BPA Apparel Manager

emailNSAApparel@playnsa.com

Don Snopek: National Slow Pitch UIC
email: dsnopek@playnsa.com

TJ Jorgensen: National Marketing Director

email: tjorgensen@playnsa.com










 


Board of Directors:

Hugh Cantrell: CEO
email: hcantrell@playnsa.com

Eddie Ray Cantrell: President
email: ecantrell@playnsa.com

David Butler: Vice President
email: dbutler@playnsa.com

Bill Horton: Vice President
email: bhorton@playnsa.com

Jim Kimmel:  Vice President

email: jkimmel@playnsa.com

Marty Lalley: Vice President
 email: mlalley@playnsa.com

Bernie Livers: Vice President

Jim Miles: Vice President

Jack Roney: Vice President
email: jroney@playnsa.com

Don Snopek: Vice President
email: dsnopek@playnsa.com
 


National Softball Association (NSA) PO BOX 7 Nicholasville, KY 40340 nsahdqtrs@playnsa.com Phone: (859) 887-4114 Fax: (859) 887-4874